B-E Graduates Receive Rudolph Canzater Scholarship

B-E graduates receive Rudolph Canzater Scholarship

BAMBERG — Three graduates of Bamberg-Ehrhardt High School have received the Rudolph Canzater Scholarship from Congressman James Clyburn.

Clyburn sponsors the annual Rudolph Canzater Memorial Classic Golf Tournament. Approximately 125 students were presented with new Dell laptops, Microsoft software, a signed autobiography from Clyburn and a gift card. All recipients were awarded financial scholarships.

Katelyn Kinard, the daughter of Kenneth and Susan Kinard, will attend the University of South Carolina-Aiken.
Kiana Dobson will attend South Carolina State University and Kimani Dobson will attend Claflin University. The Dobsons are the daughters of Marion and April Dobson.

Read more…

Share This


Disqus (0 )
Comodo SSL